- Select the companies tab on the left.
- Select View on your company.
- Select the Defaults tab located on the left.
- Within this tab, update any information here that you would like the software to default for you.
- When you are finished, select save in the top right of your screen.
Note: Defaults are created and used to help save you time with data entry. All defaults can be changed within the project/proposal if different information is needed.