Editing Company Information
- Select the “Companies” icon on the left side
- From here, select view company or use the drop-down arrow to go to a specific location.
- The Team tab will allow you to add/remove team members to your company.
- The About Us tab on the left side will allow you to update company info.
- Set defaults for all projects/proposal within the defaults tab.
- The Favorites tab will allow you to manage any existing fixture, solution product or solution favorites that you have setup.
- Press “Save” in the top right when any information has been updated.
Editing Personal User Information
- If you need to edit your profile information, select the “Profile” icon on the left side.
- When the necessary information has been changed, select “Save” in the top right.