Option 1 - Multiple projects at a time
- Go to your main projects page on app.retrolux.com
- Check each project or projects as needed
- Click the "gear" icon
- Click "Disable Mobile Sync"
Note: To easily see which projects have sync enabled, go to your projects page, and toggle on the "sync?" column.
Option 2 - One project at a time
- Open up the project in app.retrolux.com
- Select the details tab on the left
- Within the details screen, click on the "Access" tab.
- Find the field label "Enable Sync to Mobile Device"
- Set field to NO if you would like to remove the project from your iPad and disable the sync
- Set field to YES if you would like the project to sync to your iPad
Note: Unsyncing a project from your iPad does not delete the project from your account. You may unsync and resync a project whenever you would like.