- Once you have finished your audit, select the *Projects* icon in the top left.
- Verify you have a strong data or WiFi connection to ensure information is successfully transferred to your company.
- Click on the *Sync* icon in the lower left to begin syncing your project(s).
- Depending on the amount of data needing to be synced to Retrolux, this process could take a minute or two.
- Once syncing has completed, the software will show a confirmation message.
- Close and begin adding your next project.
Syncing and Uploading Project information from mobile
Last updated on Nov 03, 2026